« The Dalles Chronicle reviews Deprogramming | Main | The Global Muse reviews The Electric Haze »

"Synners" begins the Deprogramming process.

Dead Poets Society have just released "Synners" the first single off of their new album, DEPROGRAMMING.This darkwave track features lyrics and vocals from Raven Nightshado as well as guest vocals courtesy of Ryan Mann, lead vocalist of hotboxed. Check out the new single here.

Dead Poets Society also recently completed a remix of Madonna's "Deeper and Deeper".

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Editor Permission Required
You must have editing permission for this entry in order to post comments.