Happy Birthday, Pat Cadigan
Friday, September 10, 2010 at 08:13AM
thedeadpoets in Fools, Mindplayers, Pat Cadigan, Synners, Tea From an Empty Cup, books

No sparkly paddle of wonderfulness, but admission is free!

 

She is one of the most generous spirits I’ve counted myself lucky to know.

 

 For fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy, do yourself a favor, buy some copies of her great books.

Did I mention that it would be a great birthday present for Pat?

 Synners by Pat Cadigan

Tea From An Empty Cup by Pat Cadigan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dervish Is Digital by Pat Cadigan (Sequel to Tea From An Empty Cup) 

 

You can’t go wrong.

Article originally appeared on thedeadpoets.org - official site of the U.S. band, and the endeavors of its members,Wa Conner and Jessica Griffin-Conner (http://www.thedeadpoets.org/).
See website for complete article licensing information.