Personal Pages

 

 

 

Wa's Flickr

 

follow us in feedly

 

 bytes of Wa Conner… A bit at a time.

 



 

Entries in Pat Cadigan (1)

Friday
Sep102010

Happy Birthday, Pat Cadigan

No sparkly paddle of wonderfulness, but admission is free!

 

She is one of the most generous spirits I’ve counted myself lucky to know.

 

 For fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy, do yourself a favor, buy some copies of her great books.

Did I mention that it would be a great birthday present for Pat?

 Synners by Pat Cadigan

Tea From An Empty Cup by Pat Cadigan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dervish Is Digital by Pat Cadigan (Sequel to Tea From An Empty Cup) 

 

You can’t go wrong.